NIL NOVI PRODUCTIONS and BOOTLEG PRESENT THE SECOND WOMAN

Photo courtesy of Fernando Belo
Performed by Marissa Chibas and Paula Rebelo
Directed by Zoe Aja Moore

When an aging actress experiences a dark night of soul, a mysterious young woman leads her to confront the ghosts of her past in a ritual that ultimately transforms them both forever.

The Second Woman is a two-character play inspired by the film Opening Night by John Cassavetes, and the Elysian mysteries of ancient Greece.

Buy Tickets

Written by Marissa Chibas
Bootleg Prod. Director – Jessica Hanna
Original music- Juli Crockett Feldman and Michael Feldman
Choreography – Fernando Belo
Video Design – John Hawk
Set Design – Nina Caussa
Video Design Consultant- Keith Skretch
Costumes- EB Brooks
Sound design – Sam Sewell
Lighting design – Jesse Fryery
Video Editing – Euhnye Kim
Greek Advisor – Maria Nicolacakis

Show dates times:
Preview – Thurs. Nov 10 at 7:30
Opens – Friday, Nov 11 at 7:30

Shows:
Saturday, Nov 12 at 7:30
Sunday, Nov 13 at 2 (post show talk and childcare available)
Thursday, Nov 17 at 7:30
Friday, Nov 18 at 7:30
Saturday, Nov 19 at 7:30
Sunday, Nov 20 at 2 (post show talk and childcare available)
Saturday, Nov 26 at 7:30
Sunday, Nov 27 at 2 (post show talk)
Thursday, Dec 1 at 7:30
Friday, Dec 2 at 7:30
Saturday, Dec 3 at 7:30